About | Contact | Directions

 
Quick Links:
Summary
A&E Machine Shop Inc. and
A&E Mill & Welding Company
are open:
Monday - Friday
7:00 AM - 5:30 PM
 
 
 
  Name Position Ext. Cell Phone Email Address  
Administrative          
Earl Alexander President 221 903-573-3152
Angie Allison Controller 202 903-720-7424 asax2@aemach.com
  Jana Haynes Payroll / Clerical 207   jhaynes@aemach.com  
  Natalie Thompson Documents Control 204   nthompson@aemach.com  
             
Fabrication          
  Samuel Cruz Shop Foreman 217 903-916-0035 scruz@aemach.com  
Roger Hoover Facility Maintenance 214 903-573-4305
Sales          
  Bill Thompson Fabrication Sales 209 903-573-4829 billthompson@aemach.com  
  Rusty Russell Fabrication Sales 211 903-918-5223 rrussell@aemach.com  
Kenneth Freund Fabrication Sales 208 903-916-0029 kfreund@aemach.com
  Tommy Miller Detail Draftsman 212   tmiller@aemach.com  
             
Mill & Welding Supply Store        
  Angie Allison Store Manager 219 903-720-7424 asax2@aemach.com  
  Vincent N. Walker Sales/Service 220 903-573-2986 vwalker@aemach.com  
  Marsha Hawkins Sales/Service 218   mhawkins@aemach.com  
             
 
 

 
A&E Machine Shop, Inc.
A&E Mill & Welding Supply Store
  920 Industrial Blvd.
  Lone Star, TX 75668
P: 903-656-3485
F: 903-656-3489 (main)
F: 903-656-3338 (welding)
 
 
  Click here for Directions.